I want to know who the idiot is that came up with the idea that women are the weaker gender. How in the world that they came up with this idea and got people to believe it so strongly that a lot of men believe that idea even today is beyond me. Obviously women are not all that weak because it you look at what we do,what our bodies can do is pretty overwhelming.
Our bodies can create life.the pain we endure while creating each life is outstanding in itself.the amount of pain a woman goes through while in labor actually supersedes the amount a human body can actually take.so,taking that into consideration; how can women be weak?
We are the ones who take care of the children that we create plus the women who are surrogate mothers really get my respect because I know I fell in love with my children with the first kick but to have children just to give that child up to a woman who wants children but can't have any must take a really strong woman.
That and we put up with a lot of crap from men daily without committing murder,lol.if that's not strong then I don't know what is.
Confederate love
Tuesday, September 6, 2016
I want to know
Labels:
strong women
Subscribe to:
Post Comments (Atom)
No comments:
Post a Comment