You know your a boy mom when you have to edit out a part of the video where they start hitting and whining at each other...
Anyway,
I saw a Facebook post earlier about a mom trying to make excuses for not spanking her kids. Look, if your kids are screaming in the middle if the store....you pop that ass! Regardless if they are "empathetic " and btw your son was probably screaming because he was making fun of his sister and is probably the reason she lost her balloon to begin with. And no, the woman in the other line had no right to say what she did but you should have said something to her and not rant about her on Facebook!!!!
I know that I am bad about paying attention to my phone or just handing my phone to my son just to shut him up about some games or what not but I definitely do not tolerate the screaming in the store. That's another thing...everyone hides behind a damn computer or phone and want to pretend to be bad but in reality they aren't. I will say this though...
TO ALL STRUGGLING MOMS: it is going to be okay. Let your children be children.dint force them to grow up too fast and for gods sake if they throw a fit...SPANK THEIR ASS
No comments:
Post a Comment